Forestry Commission logo

Discovery Pass

Discover the
freedom of
the forest…
every day of the year…

Get free parking, discounts on events and much more with an annual Discovery Pass

ForestXplorer

The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices

Firewood Sales

An opportunity to buy firewood produced as part of Westonbirt's routine tree management.

Please note that this firewood is unseasoned and has not been cut into logs. It is various sizes which you may need to split or prepare at home.

Prices


Car boot: £15
Estate with seats down/small trailer: £30
Van/large trailer: £60

Payment by cash or cheque. Collection only.
For advance sales or reservations call Paul Hayden: 07793 823093.

Find us at the firewood storage compound near to the old Plant Centre.

Instead of parking in the main car park, continue past it and the old Plant Centre parking will be ahead of you.

Event details

When is the event?

Saturday 24 February 2018 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

9am - 12pm

Dogs Allowed:

Yes
 

Event dates

Saturday 24 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018
Saturday 24 March 2018
Saturday 31 March 2018
Saturday 7 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Saturday 5 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
Saturday 19 May 2018
Saturday 26 May 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018
Saturday 4 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018
Saturday 1 September 2018
Saturday 8 September 2018
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Saturday 29 December 2018

Location

OS Grid ref: ST851898
Postcode: GL8 8QS

Get directions

Contact

Westonbirt Arboretum

0300 067 4890
westonbirt@­forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.