Forestry Commission logo

ForestXplorer

The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices
Friends of Westonbirt

The friends of Westonbirt Arboretum

Join today - Support Westonbirt and visit for free for a year.

WondersofWestonbirtImage

Wonders of Westonbirt Guided Walk

Discover some of the seasonal highlights of the Old Arboretum

Join our  experienced and knowledgeable volunteers as they guide you through the Old Arboretum.

Perhaps you'll discover a hidden gem or your new favourite spot! Together you'll explore the best seasonal features of the Old Arboretum - and as the Arboretum never stands still, no two walks are the same!

Walks are every day from 1 March at 11am

Please note that dogs are not permitted on this guided walk

Event details

When is the event?

Saturday 26 May 2018 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

11am

How much?

Free after admission

Where to meet?

Outside the Welcome Building

Do I need to book?

No booking necessary

Dogs Allowed:

no
 

Event dates

Saturday 26 May 2018
Sunday 27 May 2018
Monday 28 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Friday 1 June 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Sunday 3 June 2018
Monday 4 June 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Friday 8 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Sunday 10 June 2018
Monday 11 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Friday 15 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Sunday 17 June 2018
Monday 18 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Sunday 24 June 2018
Monday 25 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Friday 29 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
Sunday 1 July 2018
Monday 2 July 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Friday 6 July 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018
Monday 9 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Friday 13 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Sunday 15 July 2018
Monday 16 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Sunday 22 July 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Monday 30 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Thursday 2 August 2018
Friday 3 August 2018
Saturday 4 August 2018
Sunday 5 August 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Thursday 9 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Sunday 12 August 2018
Monday 13 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Monday 27 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Saturday 1 September 2018
Sunday 2 September 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Friday 7 September 2018
Saturday 8 September 2018
Sunday 9 September 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Friday 14 September 2018
Saturday 15 September 2018
Sunday 16 September 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Friday 21 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Sunday 30 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Friday 5 October 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 7 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018

Location

OS Grid ref: ST851898
Postcode: GL8 8QS

Get directions

Contact

Westonbirt Forest District
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.